United Springs Ltd
Mandale Park
Norman Road
Rochdale
Lancashire
UK
OL11 4HP

Tel: +44 (0) 1706 644551
Fax: +44 (0) 1706 630516
Email:
United-springs.uk.info@sogefigroup.com
United-springs.uk.sales@sogefigroup.com

Our other European Plants

United Springs SAS
5, route de Saint Germain
88130 Charmes

Ph: +33 (0)3 29 38 00 19
Fax: +33 (0)3 29 38 82 93
Email:
United-springs.fr.info@sogefigroup.com
United-springs.fr.sales@sogefigroup.com

United Springs B.V.
Petroleumhavenstraat 14
7553 GS HENGELO (O)

Tel: +31 (0)74 2 555 444
Fax: +31 (0)74 2 911 819
Email:
United-springs.nl.info@sogefigroup.com
United-springs.nl.sales@sogefigroup.com

UNITED SPRINGS CHINA

SOGEFI (Suzhou) Auto Parts co. ltd.
No.1028 PangJin Road, Wujiang Eco.&Tech.
Development Zone, Suzhou, 215200

Ph: +86 512 6393 8231
Email:
cn.suc-sales@sogefigroup.com

Yohann Gros - Operation Manager 
Ph: +86 177 0625 3520

   

THE TEAM

General Manager
Brian Pickford
Tel: +44 1706 644551
Email: brian.pickford@sogefigroup.com


Sales Team
Mark Bott
Tel: +44 7798 611554
Email: mark.bott@sogefigroup.com

Gregory Dupays
Tel: +33 3 29 38 38 05
Email: gregory.dupays@sogefigroup.com

Eric Vandamme
Tel: +33 3 29 38 58 71
Email: eric.vandamme@sogefigroup.com

Christophe Gonnet
Tel: +33 6 22 72 09 58
Email: christophe.gonnet@sogefigroup.com

Paul Zwiep
Tel: +31 74 2 555 441
Email:  paul.zwiep@sogefigroup.com

Wilfried ter Huurne (Atlas Veren: Small Series)
Tel: +31 74 2 555 440
Email: wilfried.terhuurne@sogefigroup.com
Email: atlas.sales@sogefigroup.com
 

 

Technical Team

Darren Costin
Tel: +44 1706 644551
Email: Darren.costin@sogefigroup.com

Guillaume Pasquet
Tel: +33 3 29 38 38 08
Email: guillaume.pasquet@sogefigroup.com

Wilfried ter Huurne (Atlas Veren: Small Series)
Tel: +31 74 2 555 440
Email: wilfried.terhuurne@sogefigroup.com
Email: atlas.sales@sogefigroup.com

Marinus van Druten
Tel: +31 74 2 555 445
Email: marinus.vandruten@sogefigroup.com

Theo Buitenhuis
Tel: +31 74 555 451
Email: theo.buitenhuis@sogefigroup.com

Purchasing
Shiv Kashyap
Email: sadashiv.kashyap@sogefigroup.com

Customer Service
Louise Pole (UK)
Tel: +44 1706 753913
Email: louise.pole@sogefigroup.com

Valérie Tourbier (FR)
Tel: +33 3 29 38 58 79
Email: valerie.tourbier@sogefigroup.com

Miranda Bargerink (NL)
Tel: +31 74 2 555 453
Email: miranda.bargerink@sogefigroup.com

Candy Jin (CN)
Tel +86 512 6393 8231
Email: candy.jin@sogefigroup.com

LANGUAGES SPOKEN